Board of Directors

President
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
Coventry, CT
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Vice President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control
Watertown, CT
860-274-9503
Wrs67@aol.com

Treasurer/SPAR
Anthony Giovanni
Modern Pest Services
Northford, CT
888-788-8178
anthony.giovanni@modernpest.com

Technical Director/PestVets
Jennifer Dacey
Waltham Services
New London, CT
860-442-8833
jdacey@walthamservices.com

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control
Watertown, CT
860-274-9503
mpcpest@aol.com

Director 
Joseph Giaimo
Crest Termite Control, Inc.
East Haven, CT
203-468-1444
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Director
Arthur Cogswell
Urban Pest Control
New Haven , CT
203-397-0255
urbanpestcontrol@comcast.net

Director
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.
Naugatuck, CT
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Vice-SPAR
Lance Trovato
Think GREEN Pest Control
Tolland, CT 06084
info@thinkgreenpest.com

Website Coordinator  
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales – East
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

IT Committee 
Lance Trovato, Chairperson
ITcommittee@CTPestControlAssociation.org

Membership Committee 
King Jones III, Chairperson
Membership@CTPestControlAssociation.org